FORMULA class: Start list for the Masaryk Racing Days in Brno (CZ) is set
September 6, 2017

This weekend the sixth station of  the BOSS GP Championship season 2017 takes place. The circuit in Brno (CZ) and the Masaryk Racing Days will be host for the season races 11 and 12 on the weekend of 9th and 10th of September. The start list for the event in Brno is now set. 

15 drivers in total (FORMULA and OPEN class) signed up for the event in Brno. Fans and specatators can look forward to some interesting and exciting duels on track. Twelve drivers will compete in the FORMULA class. Current leader of the class, Mahaveer Raghunathan (PS Racing by Coloni Motorsport), will be on track as well as runner up Salvatore De Plano (MM International Motorsport) and third, Johann Ledermair (Ledermair Motorsport). Back on track – Florian Schnitzenbaumer (Top Speed) after a break due to health issues as well as Andreas Fiedler (H&A Racing), who made his BOSS GP-debut at first season race in Hockenheim in April. Furthermore races in Brno will be a home game for local hero Veronika Cicha (H&A Racing Team) from Czechia.

This is the start list for the FORMULA class at the “Masaryk Racing Days” in Brno:

Start-No. Name Team Nat. Make Type
101 Peter Göldner Speed Center SUI Dallara GP2
115 Mahaveer Raghunathan PS Racing by Coloni Motorsport IND Lola Auto GP
136 Henk de Boer De Boer Manx NED Dallara GP2
222 Veronika Cicha H&A Racing CZE Dallara GP2
 321 Andreas Fiedler  H&A Racing  GER  Dallara GP2
323 Armando Mangini MM International Motorsport ITA Dallara GP2
411 Karl-Heinz Becker Becker Motorsport GER Dallara World Series by Nissan
444 Johann Ledermair Ledermair Motorsport AUT Dallara GP2
505 Walter Steding Inter Europol Competition GER Dallara GP2
555 Christian Eicke Speed Center SUI Dallara GP2
 888 Florian Schnitzenbaumer  Top Speed  GER  Dallara  GP2
999 Salvatore De Plano MM International Motorsport ITA Dallara GP2


BOSS GP is competing at seven different European venues in 2017, holding 14 races in total. Hockenheim (GER) in April, Zandvoort (NED) in May, Paul Picard (FRA) in June, Zolder (BEL) in July, Assen (NED) in August are done. Brno will set season races 11 and 12. Last Remaining track after the event in Brno will be Imola (ITA, September/October).


Find detailed statistics of current standings here:

Find all informations about the Circuit in Brno on this website:


Sharing is caring!