BOSS SuperPrix Champions 2013
Oktober 18, 2013

Another spectacular BOSS SuperPrix Season is over and like every year we are honored to present you this years champions. In the Masters class, the smallest but not less entertaining than any other B.O.S.S. class, Hans Laub (GER) was able to push Karl-Heinz Becker (GER) to the second place, right in front of Christian Eicke (GER) who finished third place.

Last years newcomer Gary Hauser (LUX) was able to continue his excellent performance and so it came at no surprise that he secured the first place in the “Formula” class in addition to the title of B.O.S.S. SuperPrix Overall Champion 2013 in the “Open” class.  Frenchman Philippe Haezebrouck (FR) finished in an excellent second place with his new 2008 Dallara GP2. 2011 “Formula” Champion Ingo Gerstl (AUT) took the third place.

We see the same faces in the “Open” class, with the only difference that Philippe and Ingo swap places, with Gary still on top.  

Congratulations to all 2013 B.O.S.S. Champions. 


B.O.S.S. SuperPrix „Open“ Champions

top to bottom: Gary Hauser, Ingo Gerstl, Philippe Haezebrouck


B.O.S.S. SuperPrix „Formula“ Champions

top to bottom: Gary Hauser, Philippe Haezebrouck, Ingo Gerstl


B.O.S.S. SuperPrix „Masters“ Champions

top to bottom: Hans Laub, Karl-Heinz Becker, Christian Eicke


Last but not least we like to thank all drivers, mechanics, team managers and all other participants, who made this season a great success. Thank You. With 2014th Season already in preparation, we are looking forward to see you again next year.

Sharing is caring!